Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.comRoz Morris' fiction has sold more than 4 million copies worldwide, although you won't have seen her name on the covers as she ghostwrote for high-profile authors. She is now writing acclaimed fiction under her own name. She is a writer, journalist, fiction editor and the author of the Nail Your Novel series for writers. She is represented by Piers Blofeld at Sheil Land and by Jane Conway-Gordon.

Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com
 
 
 
Roz' Ascribe titles are:
 
 
Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com
Lifeform Three
 
4.9 stars on Amazon
 
4.8 stars on Goodreads
 
Categories: Literary / Science Fiction
 
‘In the great tradition of Atwood and Bradbury – highly recommended’
 
Joni Rodgers, New York Times bestseller
 
‘Engages from the start, never falters and carries the reader to their destination with startling strength and speed'
 
John Whitbourn, Victor Gollancz award winner for his novel A Dangerous Energy
 
 
Misty woods; abandoned towns; secrets in the landscape; a forbidden life by night; the scent of bygone days; a past that lies below the surface; and a door in a dream that seems to hold the answers. 
 
Paftoo is a ‘bod’; made to serve. He is a groundsman in the last remaining countryside estate, once known as Harkaway Hall and now a theme park. Paftoo holds scattered memories of the old days but they are regularly deleted to keep him productive. 
 
When he starts to have dreams of the Lost Lands past, Paftoo is thrown into a nightly battle for his memories, his soul and his cherished connection with Lifeform Three. 
 
Buy on Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com
 
 
 
 
Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com
My Memories Of A Future Life
 
4.8 stars on Amazon
 
4.5 stars on Goodreads
 
Categories: Literary / Science Fiction 
 
"I have had to wrestle with monsters of professional jealousy to review this book. It is SO good"

Susan Price, winner of the Carnegie Medal and The Guardian Prize For British Children's Books
 
"Class, Style & Profundity. A rare combination"
 
John Whitbourn, Victor Gollancz award winner for his novel A Dangerous Energy
 
 
If you were somebody’s past life... 

What echoes would you leave in their soul? 
Could they be the answers you need now? 

It’s a question Carol never expected to face. She’s a gifted musician who needs nothing more than her piano and certainly doesn’t believe she’s lived before. But forced by injury to stop playing, she fears her life may be over. Enter her soulmate Andreq: healer, liar, fraud and loyal friend. Is he her future incarnation or a psychological figment? And can his story help her discover how to live now? 

A novel in the tradition of The Time Traveller’s Wife, Vertigo and The GargoyleMy Memories of a Future Life is much more than a 'who was I' tale. It is a multi-layered story of souls on conjoined journeys – in real time and across the centuries. It’s a provocative study of the shadows we don’t know are driving our lives, from our own pasts and from the people with us right now. An examination of what we believe, what we create and how we scare and heal each other. Above all, it's the story of how one lost soul must search for where she now belongs.
 
Buy on Ascribe Novel Solutions: promote, advertise and market your quality self-published book on ascribeme.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Ascribe Novel Solutions

New This Week

Back to Top
Find Mark On Facebook!